Happy Birthday Blog!

VectorNET_Cupcakes

How exciting my little blog is 1 years old today!

I have loved spending my time and effort in making my blog over the past 365 days! (Which has gone very quick) Allowing myself to share bits about my personal style, interest and life. Thank you to everyone who has ever taken the time to have peek at “Dressed in Becka”! I look forward to filling up more pages along with getting feedback plus chatting with other bloggers and readers for the next and hopefully the next!

Thank you, lots of love Rebekah! 

XX

Leave a Reply

