Cheek to Cheek

Brows1

I have never been a pink kind of girl so when it came to blusher it was always something I missed out and went for the glow of a light bronzer instead. However since starting my blog almost a year ago now I have become more aware of the benefits a hit of blush on the cheek can make. So again with be a new comer to the blusher hype I didn’t want to spend too much on something I wasn’t sure of, so after searching a of course reading the reviews I decided to go for a very reasonably priced The Body Shop essential rouge (more pink) blusher at £8! A such a brilliant price for a beginner I would certainly say it’s great value, leaving such a natural hint of colour, the almost choke like power lifts gently onto my make up brush and simply brushes on the cheek bone. I would recommend this product to both first timers and full time blusher fans, as you certainly can not go wrong for £8!

Leave a Reply

