Benefit Brow

Brows

When it comes to eye brows I have always been pretty useless and have never really been able to master the skill of, shaping and drawing eyebrows so they’ve always been something I’ve left behind and tried to hide. Until! I took a trip into my nearest town center to discover that our petite Debenhams had been transformed with several new wonderful make up counters! How exciting! So whilst I was there I went to our brand new Benefit counter and decided to make a change and get the perfect eyebrow kit and get practicing. I went for the popular brow shaping kit “Brow zings” £23.50 by Benefit. The woman at the counter was wonderful and demonstrated how to use the kit and help select the shade for me. When trying a new product it never hurts to seek advise, I went for the dark to match my eyes and naturally dark eye brows. The kit includes a pair of mini tweezers and 2 mini applying brushes, a deep wax and finishing powder and a mirror to help create those stand out brows.  The women in Debenhams also recommended I headed to the Benefit site which has a step by step guide on how to use the kit if I got stuck; I’m sure I will. So once my first scouse brow was applied I headed out, I was pleased at how well they stayed on, after being in a warm environment for a long period of time and some general eye rubbing the brows still stayed fearless! I am super excited to get experimenting with this new kit! 

Leave a Reply

