When you raise your pencil skirt

As I’ve mentioned in previous post I am currently passing the time with my everyday office job, whilst sitting behind a desk or running around the office it’s important to select your outfit carefully each morning! I aim for something which says I’m professional and ready for work.

Workweekend

Workweekend1

Unfortunately this week I seemed to have a thing for black, but it has been cold soo! I seem to be playing it safe in the work space at the moment fitted black dresses and skirts with a natural pastel face. I am really looking to extend my work wardrobe but always get distracted with other items which are simply not what you would wear at work! So my next shopping mission is to find several key pieces which allow my office outfits to stand out! 

Any suggestions?! X  

Leave a Reply

