Klarissa Red Suede

Despite the fact I’ve had these babies for a while now they still remain in their box due the fact I am too scared and nervous to wear them out of the house! Last month whilst browsing in the sales  I purchased a few pairs of shoes one being a dream pair of KG Kurt Geiger’s! And I thought it was time I reveled them to the world, in picture form of course!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

KG

Devil red. thick heel, deep platform and to die for, even though I had to go a size up due to low stock I’m fine with a bit of tissue in the front which is a small sacrifice for such beauties and at a steal of £40 you can’t complain! ! I’m not quite sure when I will pluck up the courage to take them out of the house but until that wonderful day I shall continue to admire them from the safe indoors! It’s safe to say I shall be keeping my eye our for future KG deals! 

XX

Labels: KG Kurt Geiger-Klarissa Red Suede

Leave a Reply

