January Blues

Well that’s it all spent up for the month and having to wait till pay day, however I can’t complain as I have treated myself an awful lots in this years January sales (including none sale items oops) as you may have seen in my recent post. In total (so far) I have gained 3 new pairs of shoes, 2 skirts, 2 tops, 2 dresses and a gift for a loved one. I am unsure of the grand total cost and dread to think! So anyway I thought I’d give you a sneak peek at some of my new items!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

I don’t want to show you too much just yet so here are my favorite of the sales!

Urban Outfitters

Sparkle & Fade Galaxy Skirt – £30 £15

Truly Madly Deeply Elephant Tee – £30 £10

TopShop

Floral Dress – £65 £20

Chunky Knit Cardigan – £52 £25

Remix

Enjoi Tee – £24.99 £19.99 (A treat for the boyfriend)

Bank

Three Buckle Brown Heel – £30 £15

Jeffery Campbell

Brooklyn Tbar Wedge Grey Suede Natural Heel – £115 £40

Kurt Geiger

KG Kurt Geiger Klarissa Red Suede – £140 £40

leather skirt1

As you can see some great deals found this month! Including my new and beloved Jeffery Campbell’s as featured in my previous post, a review of my new Kurt Geiger heels will be up shortly! If only pay day wasn’t so far away my bargain hunting would never stop! Let me know if you”ve found any must have items at a steal this year, What’s your best sale find?!

XX

Leave a Reply

