Feeling Festive

Happy New Year!

Even though Christmas and New Year has come and gone I shall still be posting a little festive post! I love Christmas however in my household it has a different name, Birthmas! The reason for this is that along with the Christmas celebrations, my birthday is on the 25th of December.

Birthmas 2012I spent Christmas day in a little black number and my new kitten slippers! The dress was a present from Santa, TopShop skater style. Who know Santa loved TopShop too!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAI also dyed my hair, on the way to being a ginger, YAAAY!

I hope everyone had a lovely Birthmas! When New Years Eve arrived so did the sequins! Early December I took a trip to Medow Hall and couldn’t help but splash out on a gorgeous green sequin, long sleeved Motel Rocks dress! At first I did want to leave the house in my Converse but the dress deserves much more!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

If you’re struggling to spend your Christmas money get onto the Motel Rocks site! http://www.motelrocks.com/shop/

Best Wishes for 2013

XX

Leave a Reply

