Miike

Casual Friday’s at work are the best, each Friday requires no effort at all; stumble out of bed and throw on the nearest band Tee Shirt you see. It’s a nice break from the pencil skirts and fitted dresses!

Miike

This Friday it was a medium men’s Miike Snow tee that rocked the office, such a comfy top! With December upon us just leggings and a tee would be a little bit insane so being sensible I added the chunkiest and warmest carddie my wardrobe could offer.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Too ensure I was warm from this bitter December I went all out and added my ear muffs! Which I recently bought over the weekend after several months of complaining ove the fact my ears may fall off, If you have any intentions of staying warm this winter then I heavily recommend a pair of ear muffs!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Here I am very much enjoying warm ears! X

Leave a Reply

