Lady in Velvet

I have a thing for velvet clothing, I never would of imagined it but since accidently stumbling across a velvet dress in a charity shop early this year the velvet craze has continued! With the festival season coming upon us nothing fits better than a warm velvet item of clothing! 

This dress caught my eye, coming in a range of colours including deep purple and royal blue the simple skater fit dress with side slit details in green is just what I was looking for with even realising! A simple skater fitted dress can be flattering for all figure types and easily dress up or down for any event! 

It is more than likely I will be accidently filling my wardrobe with more velvet pieces! 

Leave a Reply

