Paris – Day 3

On our last full day in Paris we went to my personal favorite attraction, the beautiful Arc de triomphe! I know that when most people think of Paris they think of the tower but not me, this arc is such a beauty and I just love when it represents! 

What a wonderful monument! 

We spent our morning walking up a lot of very windy steps to the top of the arc de triomphe, to find a wonderful view of Paris! All the steps and the burn in my legs were certainly worth it. 

After our wonderful trip to the arc de triomphe, we spent the rest of our day along champs elysees shopping! We went to some wonderful shops including the world famous Sephora, Naff Naff, Disney and many more! I couldn’t resit spending a tadd of my money on some new clothes, make up and a little gift for Ryan! 

It’s safe to say I had a very enjoyable day!

What I Wore –

I love this little black dress, it zips at the back with a butterfly cut, and is made with chiffon base covered with a lace from River Island! I added my leather jacket (New Look) and of course my deep blue necklace! Classic Chelsea boats (River Island and a side brown side bag!  

If you haven’t been to Paris I strongly suggest you get there! X

Leave a Reply

