1 Today

Happy 1st Birthday Willow Sharon Leah! 

Today my little chubby princess turned the big number 1, I am pretty sure that I was more excited than she was but then again she is only 1! I can’t believe how fast she’s growing up, she’s always on her feet walking around everywhere, pulling all the cupboards open and making a mess; she is too cute!

I didn’t finish work until 7 which is a little past Willows bed time but my auntie Donna kept her up so I could see her (Thank you!!), her big brother Mason wanted to open her presents but just helped her instead! Myself and Ryan got her some adorable flowery dungarees, a beautiful butterfly dress and a extra special bunny rabbit teddy (that one teddy you have forever). She got excited and kept walking around showing off her new gifts! 

 

Happy Birthday, I love you lots & lots! 

XXX

Leave a Reply

