Lockets of Love

Keeping love ones close to your heart.

As I’ve mentioned before I received a beautiful gold locket of my grandma for my 18th birthday, and despite it being bad luck to wear an empty locket I took my time with putting in some pictures.  I thought such a beautiful locket deserves to be filled with beautiful pictures, so I searched through the box of unorganized pictures knowing exactly what I was looking for! Two of the most beautiful, caring and silly role models a girl could ask for, my gone but never forgotten Auntie Sharon and my crazy Grandaddy! I now wear this locket every day, it keeps me safe and allows me to be close to those who mean the world to me! 

Seven kingdoms couldn’t fill the hole she left X

One thought on “Lockets of Love

Leave a Reply

