Autumn Wish list

The sun has officially gone and it’s time to plan out the autumn wardrobe; I love the sort of weather when wearing a thick jumper keeps you not too hot and not too cold! Here are a few items I’ve got my eye on for the autumn season. 

Let’s start with the beautiful mix’n’match print dress which is from TopShop £38, I tried this dress on over the weekend and really liked it, however the dress is a weird fitting being rather tight around the arms and lose around the waste, but I’m sire I’ll go back and buy it soon as it’s adorable! Moving onto the Chelsea Boots, River Island £30, I’ve tried on these Chelsea boots about four times but i’m just to chicken to get them, I WILL get them to keep my toes warm during the windy autumn! The classic knitted slouch jumper is a must have for every autumn, this has a cute speckle print from TopShop £36 and it looks like it would certainly keep you warm! I’ve seen skater skirts around quite a lot this past month and even though they are a simple cut, with a simple single band around the wait, I really like how cute they look; I must get my hands on one TopShop £16. Last but not least this beautiful lace applique shirt really caught my eye with it lovely detail lace around the bust area Topshop £38. I am loving all the deep purples this season!

Have fun shopping! X 

Leave a Reply

