Festival

Leeds Festival 2012!

Over the bank holiday weekend I spent five amazing days in a muddy field with a group of lovely people, drinking lots and listening to some very talented musicians; Leeds Festival 2012! I had such a wonderful time, camping in Orange camp with the gang filling up our Capri Sun’s each morning and getting the chance to see some of my favorite bands. Hands down Florence & The Machine was the weekend highlight for me with SBTRKT coming in at a close second, both performances left me with goosebumps from start to finish!  I attended Leeds Festival last year for the first time and loved it, this time it was a completely different experiance in sense that I saw a lot more bands than the previous year. I have only ever been to Leeds Festival but can not wait to venture out to other festivals in the years to come!

Hope everyone has had a wonderful summer! X

Leave a Reply

