Sunday Dinner

Well the sun has gone in today and the rain has come out to play, although the heat is still there! 

I adore this little number, I spotted it at a charity shop for £2.50! It’s a velveteen oversize top, that I get to wear as a dress due to being a bit of a shortie! 

I added my two lockets which both carry sentimental value, the small gold locket a gift from my grandma and the long ocean blue locket a gift with a message inside. (Blue locket from Topshop) My Peter Pan boots which are on their way out, but go with everything and I love them from River Island £36. I got this cute red bag from a charity shop in Liverpool last year for £1.50, I love the built in phone holder.

My boyfriend and I spent the afternoon and evening at my auntie and uncles, with my two beautiful little cousins. Mason and Willow are both currently “in the wars” I hope they are both better soon, lots of hugs and kisses! We all played on the trampoline with giant bouncy balls where the boys got a little silly with me and Willow watching at the side, I had to fight of the balls on a few occasions. My auntie then cooked us a all a beautiful Sunday roast, Thank You! 

Made by Mason X

4 thoughts on “Sunday Dinner

Leave a Reply

