Stolen wardrobe

All this sun has made me crazy, and I love it! 

I love this play suit it’s so fun and makes me feel the need to jump around a lot, I actually stole this last night of my friend Natalia you see she was going to put it on Ebay but I said i’d take it off her hands for free! She got it from River Island last year and I adore the gypsy patterns and the simple band across the waist. 

I wore my Van’s from my last post and to continue the theme of stealing Natalia’s wardrobe I wore her long beaded necklaces with a cute peace sign and her boxed shoulder bag. I’ve borrowed this bag a few times before and really need to get my own! I got a little silly when taking these pictures today so thought I’d share them regardless to looking like a bit of a spoon, the sun just makes me smile too much!

Also too top of a wonderful day this bad boy arrived in the post 

“I can feel the love, can you feel it too?” X

Leave a Reply

