What I wore!

The sun has been out to play! Every now and then the sun decides to shine and it’s time to get the legs out, even though I love to wear a pair of shorts regardless to the weather. So today I wore my dearest Levi’s Denim high wasted shorts, if ever in doubt of what to wear I often find myself throwing these one for all occasions!  Over my shorts I threw on a classic white blouse with a suttle leaf pattern around the neck, I have a habit of buying oversize tops! A pair of yellow Converse to add some colour and a casual look! To accessorize the outfit I added a Topshop bird long neckless and my everyday River island satchel which is always filled with useless bits and bats! Enjoy the sun!

Levi’s Denim Shorts – Urban Outfitters £35

Oversize Blouse – A local Charity Shop £3

Yellow Converse – Schuh £30

Bird Neckless – Topshop £7

Satchel – River Island £40

X

One thought on “What I wore!

Leave a Reply

