Hunter

Hii!

Two of my most beloved items include my violet size 4 Hunters and my small mens Barbour jacket (the farmer within)! Today’s weather was nothing but the norm for around here so I decided to suit up before taking Bella on an adventurer! I received both of these beauties for my birthday last year, an odd choice of presents most of my friends thought but I love them both dearly and my only regret is not asking for another pair of Hunters this year! I have my eye on either a pair of yellow original gloss tall hunters priced at £85  or a lovely pair of rustic country tall Barbour wellingtons priced at £74.95. Both pairs of beautifully made wellingtons which I am dying to get my hands on!  X

Leave a Reply

