Adventure.

Despite living in such a tiny town I still manage to find some form of adventure, earlier today me and Bella went on a walk to one of our favorite places in Oswaldtwistle. Prepared with our Hunters and paws the mud and puddles didn’t slow us down! Not far from my house hidden behind fields and trees rest a lake, the lake is home to a handful of ducks/swans and regardless to the often quacking and wing flapping the lake is one of the most peaceful places I know. Throughout all season this lake and the overall walk is beautiful, I enjoy nothing more than getting muddy, spending time with my pup and regularly taking the familiar walk. Today’s adventure brought some new characters as we spotted, several horses, swans, ducklings, cows and other doggies, I love animals however Bella forgets how tiny she is and often finds herself running from other creatures. Overall myself and Bell had a lovely time on our little Friday afternoon adventure. X

2 thoughts on “Adventure.

Leave a Reply

